Minister of Crown Investments Corporation

Honourable Joe Hargrave

SOCO Board of Directors

Victor Thomas - Chair
Stephanie Yong - Vice Chair
Ayten Archer
Cherise Arnesen
Neal Krawchuk
Rachel Martinuik
John Schmeiser
Julie Ann Wriston

* Learn more about SOCO Board appointments

Corporate Officers

S.P. (Van) Isman
President & Chief Executive Officer

Ken Loeppky
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Trevor Cross
Vice President, Corporate Services & Initiatives

Brent Sukenik
Chief Financial Officer